ALPINE UNISERV / AEA 
  
 
   
 

 

 

 


AEA/ALPINE UNISERV BOARD AND STAFF 2021-2022

 

Michael D. Gowans, AEA President

Westlake High - (801) 610-8815

mgowans@alpinedistrict.org 

Brandon Engles, V.P. Elementary

Dry Creek Elementary (801) 610-8713

bengles@alpinedistrict.org 

Derek Smith, V.P. Seconday

Am. Frok Jr. High - (801) 602-5147

dereksmith@alpinedistrict.org 

 Apryl Beck, AEA Board Secretary

 Thuder Ridge Elementary - (801)610-88805

 abeck@alpineuniserv.org

Glenda H. Anderson, Executive Director

Alpine UniServ - (801) 224-2055 x 1

glenda@alpineuniserv.org 

Heather Amado, UEA B.O.D.

Cherry Hill Elementary (801) 610-8105

hamadoi@alpinedistrict.org 

Suzanne Spencer, Region 1

Lehi High School - (801) 610-8707

shspencer@alpinedistrict.org 

Kristie Reinstein, Region 2

Shelley Elementary - (801) 610-8718

kristiecurtis@alpinedistrict.org 

Dave Myers, Region 3

Pl. Grove Jr. High School - (801) 610-8146

davemyers@alpinedistrict.org 

Lisa Clement, Region,  Region 4

Willowcreek Middle - (801) 610-8766

 lclement@alpinedistrict.org

John Paynter, Region 5 

Orchard Elementary - (801) 610-8115

jpaynter@alpinedistrict.org

Amberly Phillips, Region 6

Porlois High - (801) 610-8180

aphillips@alpinedistrict.org  

Karla Kennedy, Region 7

Bonneville Elementary - (801) 610-8101

kkennedy@alpinedistrict.org 

Lois Johnson, Region 8

Lone Peak High School - (801) 610-8810

ljohnson@alpinedistrict.org 

Annalea Warwood, Region 9

Black Ridge Elementary - (801) 610-8729

awarwood@alpinedistrict.org 

Amanda Hodges, Region 10

River Rock Elementary - (801) 610-8731

ahodges@alpinedistrict.org 

 Ethnic Minority

Elementary - (801) 610-

@alpinedistrict.org 

Angie Chipman, Membership Assoc.

Annie Council, Dental Assoc.

Alpine UniServ - (801) 224-2055 x2

angie@alpineuniserv.org  annie@alpineuniserv.org


To contact the local Representative at your school click here.

To contact your region Board Member or see what region your school is in click here.