ALPINE UNISERV / AEA 
                              PAC                    
                     REP RESOUCES        
 
   
 

 

 

 


AEA/ALPINE UNISERV BOARD AND STAFF 2017-2018

 

Michael D. Gowans, AEA President

Westlake High - (801) 610-8815

mgowans@alpinedistrict.org 

BetteJo McLelland, V.P. Elementary

Grovecrest Elementary -  (801)-610-8109

bmclelland@alpinedistrict.org 

Derek Smith, V.P. Seconday

Am. Frok Jr. High - (801) 602-5147

dereksmith@alpinedistrict.org 

 Brooke Wilson, AEA Board Secretary

 Snow Springs - 610-8719

 brookewilson@alpineuniserv.org

Glenda H. Anderson, UniServ Director

Alpine UniServ - (801) 224-2055 x 2

glenda@alpineuniserv.org 

Brandon Engles, UEA B.O.D.

Dry Creek Elementary (801) 610-8713

bengles@alpinedistrict.org 

David Cichoski, Region 1

Freedom Elementary - (801) 610-8707

dcichoski@alpinedistrict.org 

Kristie Curtis, Region 2

Shelley Elementary - (801) 310-8718

kristiecurtis@alpinedistrict.org 

Joan Jensen, Region 3

Mt. Mahogany Elementary

joanjensen@alpinedistrict.org 

Ty Bevan, Region,  Region 4

Westlake High - (801) 610-8815

tbevanr@alpinedistrict.org

John Paynter, Region 5 

Orchard Elementary - (801) 610-8115

jpaynter@alpinedistrict.org

  

John Truesdell, Region 6

Geneva Elementary - (801) 610-8108

jtruesdell@alpinedistrict.org  

Karla Kennedy, Region 7

Bonneville Elementary - (801) 610-8101

kkennedy@alpinedistrict.org 

Lois Johnson, Region 8

Lone Peak High School - (801) 610-8810

ljohnson@alpinedistrict.org 

Annalea Warwood, Region 9

Black Ridge Elementary - (801) 610-8729

awarwood@alpinedistrict.org 

Amanda Hodges, Region 10

River Rock Elementary - (801) 610-8731

ahodges@alpinedistrict.org 

 

Connie Ugaki, Ethnic Minority

Oak Canyon Jr. High - (801) 610-8138

cugaki@alpinedistrict.org 


To contact the local Representative at your school click here.

To contact your region Board Member or see what region your school is in click here.